close Call Us (401) 453-7900

We are currently targeting the following roles in our fall recruitment campaign:

If you are interested in supporting Care New England and our patients in one of these roles, be sure to submit an application indicating your preferences and availability. Candidates whose schedules, availability and skills match our needs in an open position will be invited to a group interview.

The schedule of group interviews follows. If invited to attend a session you may do so at any of the hospitals. You will be considered for a position by the person who invited you to the interview!

Friday, September 15 2 to 3:30 p.m. Memorial Hospital
Tuesday, September 19 10 to 11:30 a.m. Women & Infants Hospital
Wednesday, September 20 4:30 to 6 p.m. Kent Hospital
Thursday, September 21 10 to 11:30 a.m. Memorial Hospital
Wednesday, September 27 2 to 3:30 p.m. Memorial Hospital
Thursday, September 28 1 to 2:30 p.m. Women & Infants Hospital
Tuesday, October 3 2 to 3 p.m. Memorial Hospital
Wednesday, October 4 4:30- 6 p.m. Kent Hospital
Wednesday, October 11 11 to 12:30 p.m. Women & Infants Hospital
Candidates selected for a Unit Assistant or Ambassador role will be required to attend Wheelchair Transport Training. Dates for that training are:
Wednesday, September 20 3 to 4 p.m. Women & Infants Hospital
Tuesday, September 26 10 to 11 a.m. Women & Infants Hospital
Friday, September 29 2 to 3:30 p.m. Memorial Hospital
Tuesday, October 3 5:30 to 6:30 p.m. Women & Infants Hospital
Thursday, October 5 10 to 11:30 a.m. Memorial Hospital
Wednesday, October 11 2 to 3:30 p.m. Memorial Hospital
Thursday, October 12 4:30 to 6 p.m. Kent Hospital
Monday, October 16 4:30 to 6 p.m. Kent Hospital

Please review our program requirements to ensure your understanding of the commitment and expectations involved. Overviews of particular roles will specify if the requirements differ.

Program Requirements