close Call Us (401) 453-7900

Gary Speciale

Director
P: (401) 681-2810
F: (401) 455-6678
E: gspeciale@CareNE.org

June Azzarone

Associate Claims Analyst
P: (401) 681-2808
F: (401) 455-6678
E: jazzarone@CareNE.org

Stephanie Levesque

Claims Coordinator
P: (401) 681-2801
F: (401) 681-2801
E: slevesque@CareNE.org

Eileen Browning

Professional Liability Program Coordinator
P: (401) 681-2811
F: (401) 455-6678
E: ebrowning@CareNE.org

Debra Ritchie

Claims Analyst
P: (401) 681-2805
F: (401) 455-6678
E: dritchie@CareNE.org

Joey Brown

Risk Management Coordinator
P: (401) 681-2809
F: (401) 455-6678
E: jbrown@CareNE.org

Kathy Soares

Manager-Insurance/Indemnification Programs
P: (401) 681-2812
F: (401) 455-6678
E: ksoares@CareNE.org

Arleen Carpenter

Claims Manager
P: (401) 681-2802
F: (401) 455-6678
E: acarpenter@CareNE.org

Deborah Stone

Information System Coordinator
P: (401) 681-2806
F: (401) 455-6678
E: dstone@CareNE.org

Lynda D'Alessio

Claims Analyst
P: (401) 681-2813
F: (401) 455-6678
E: ldalessio@CareNE.org

Mary Reynolds Warburton

Risk Management Program Specialist
P: (401) 681-2804
F: (401) 455-6678
E: mwarburton@CareNE.org

Camille Hamel

Claims Analyst
P: (401) 681-2814
F: (401) 455-6678
E: chamel@CareNE.org

Michael Riccitelli

Insurance Specialist
P: (401) 681-2803
F: (401) 455-6678
E: mriccitelli@CareNE.org

Contact Us

Care New England Risk Management
800 Butler Drive
Providence, RI 02906
P: (401) 681-2809
F: (401) 455-6678

Hours

7 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday-Friday
Interested in Joining Us?
We are pleased to hear about your interest in obtaining professional liability coverage with the Indemnification Program.

Not only do we offer competitive coverage, an objective of our program is limiting liability. We offer many innovative services such as private office assessments, OSHA training classes for physicians and staff, physician education in the area of risk management and safety inspections. Please contact Kathy Soares for more information.

Kathy Soares

Manager Insurance/Indemnification Programs
800 Butler Drive
Providence, RI 02906
P: (401) 681-2812
F: (401) 455-6678
E: KSoares@carene.org