To find an event (class, support group , seminar, gala, etc.), you can view by category, organization date or keyword. The more options you select, the more specific your search will be. To view all events avoid selecting any options. Simply click the button labeled "Search Events."
 
Category:
Organization:
Keyword:
 
You may find it easier to find what you are looking for by clicking on one of the following links.
  • List - A complete list of all events
  • Childbirth & Parenting - Classes for expectant parents, siblings and grandparents
  • Support Groups - Bereavement, cancer, eating disorders, mothers & toddlers and many more
  • Community Education - Cardiac, diabetes, weight management and many more
  • Day, Week, Month & Year views will only show events that have specific start and end dates. They will not show ongoing events.
  All Events Listed    List   Day   Week   Month   Year  
All Women & Infants' Pregnancy and Parenting classes [Click Here].
Event Title Status Event Date/Time Organization
 Babysitting Academy - E. Greenwich Open Sat Oct 25 - 10/25/2014 09:00 AM Women & Infants
 Babysitting Academy - Woonsocket Open Sat Sep 20 - 09/20/2014 09:00 AM Women & Infants
 Babysitting Camp - E. Greenwich Open Mon Jul 07 - 07/07/2014 09:00 AM Women & Infants
 Babysitting Camp - E. Greenwich Open Mon Jul 21 - 07/21/2014 09:00 AM Women & Infants
 Babysitting Camp - E. Greenwich Open Mon Aug 04 - 08/04/2014 09:00 AM Women & Infants
 Babysitting Camp - Woonsocket Open Mon Jul 21 - 07/21/2014 09:00 AM Women & Infants
 Babysitting Camp - Woonsocket Open Mon Aug 04 - 08/04/2014 09:00 AM Women & Infants
 Financial Workshop Open Tue May 06 - 05/06/2014 06:00 PM Women & Infants
 Financial Workshop Open Tue Jun 03 - 06/03/2014 06:00 PM Women & Infants
 Financial Workshop Open Tue Jul 01 - 07/01/2014 06:00 PM Women & Infants
 Financial Workshop Open Tue Aug 05 - 08/05/2014 06:00 PM Women & Infants
 Financial Workshop Open Tue Sep 16 - 09/16/2014 06:00 PM Women & Infants
 Financial Workshop Open Tue Oct 07 - 10/07/2014 06:00 PM Women & Infants
 Financial Workshop Open Tue Nov 04 - 11/04/2014 06:00 PM Women & Infants
 Financial Workshop Open Tue Dec 02 - 12/02/2014 06:00 PM Women & Infants
 Hypnosis for Anxiety Relief - East Greenwich Open Tue Jun 03 - 06/03/2014 06:30 PM Women & Infants
 Hypnosis for Anxiety Relief - East Greenwich Open Tue Sep 02 - 09/02/2014 06:30 PM Women & Infants
 Hypnosis for Anxiety Relief - East Greenwich Open Tue Nov 04 - 11/04/2014 06:30 PM Women & Infants
 Hypnosis for Weight Mastery - East Greenwich Open Tue May 06 - 05/06/2014 06:30 PM Women & Infants
 Hypnosis for Weight Mastery - East Greenwich Open Tue Aug 05 - 08/05/2014 06:30 PM Women & Infants
 Hypnosis for Weight Mastery - East Greenwich Open Tue Oct 07 - 10/07/2014 06:30 PM Women & Infants
 Hypnosis for Weight Mastery - East Greenwich Open Fri Dec 12 - 12/12/2014 06:30 PM Women & Infants
 Image Update - East Greenwich Open Tue May 20 - 05/20/2014 07:00 PM Women & Infants
 Image Update - East Greenwich Open Tue Jun 17 - 06/17/2014 07:00 PM Women & Infants
 Image Update - East Greenwich Open Tue Jul 15 - 07/15/2014 07:00 PM Women & Infants
 Image Update - East Greenwich Open Tue Aug 19 - 08/19/2014 07:00 PM Women & Infants
 Image Update - East Greenwich Open Tue Sep 16 - 09/16/2014 07:00 PM Women & Infants
 Image Update - East Greenwich Open Tue Oct 21 - 10/21/2014 07:00 PM Women & Infants
 Image Update - East Greenwich Open Tue Nov 18 - 11/18/2014 07:00 PM Women & Infants
 Image Update - East Greenwich Open Tue Dec 09 - 12/09/2014 07:00 PM Women & Infants
 Image Update - Woonsocket Open Wed May 21 - 05/21/2014 07:00 PM Women & Infants
 Image Update - Woonsocket Open Wed Jun 18 - 06/18/2014 07:00 PM Women & Infants
 Image Update - Woonsocket Open Wed Jul 16 - 07/16/2014 07:00 PM Women & Infants
 Image Update - Woonsocket Open Wed Aug 20 - 08/20/2014 07:00 PM Women & Infants
 Image Update - Woonsocket Open Wed Sep 17 - 09/17/2014 07:00 PM Women & Infants
 Image Update - Woonsocket Open Wed Oct 22 - 10/22/2014 07:00 PM Women & Infants
 Image Update - Woonsocket Open Wed Nov 19 - 11/19/2014 07:00 PM Women & Infants
 Image Update - Woonsocket Open Wed Dec 10 - 12/10/2014 07:00 PM Women & Infants
 Spa Escape - East Greenwich Open Tue Jun 10 - 06/10/2014 07:00 PM Women & Infants
 Spa Escape - East Greenwich Open Tue Jul 08 - 07/08/2014 07:00 PM Women & Infants
 Spa Escape - East Greenwich Open Tue Aug 12 - 08/12/2014 07:00 PM Women & Infants
 Spa Escape - East Greenwich Open Tue Oct 14 - 10/14/2014 07:00 PM Women & Infants
 Spa Escape - Woonsocket Open Wed Jun 11 - 06/11/2014 07:00 PM Women & Infants
 Spa Escape - Woonsocket Open Wed Jul 09 - 07/09/2014 07:00 PM Women & Infants
 Spa Escape - Woonsocket Open Wed Aug 13 - 08/13/2014 07:00 PM Women & Infants
 Spa Escape - Woonsocket Open Wed Oct 15 - 10/15/2014 07:00 PM Women & Infants
 Spa Escape - Woonsocket Open Wed Nov 12 - 11/12/2014 07:00 PM Women & Infants
Ongoing Events
 Women & Infants
 Create Your Weight Weight Management
 Create Your Weight--An Adult Weight...
 Massage
 Nia Technique - Providence
 Yoga (Evening) - E. Greenwich
When you access a non-Care New England website from our websites (our websites include Care New England, Butler Hospital, Kent Hospital, Women & Infants Hospital, VNA of Care New England, or Care New England Wellness Center), please understand that it is independent from Care New England, and that Care New England has no control over the content on that website. In addition, a hyperlink to a non-Care New England website does not mean that Care New England endorses or accepts any responsibility for the content, technical issues, or the use of the linked site. Learn more.