close Call Us (401) 453-7900

For information about specific offerings at each of Care New England's member affiliates, contact the appropriate representative below.

Care New England Health System
Director, Jody Jencks
JaJencks@CareNE.org

Butler Hospital & VNA of Care New England
Workforce Development Specialist, Chantelle Tangui
Ctangui@CareNE.org

Women and Infants Hospital & 1199 SEIU Education Fund
Contract Staff, Jessica Espinoza
Jespinoza@WIHRI.org

Women and Infants Hospital
Sr. Program Manager, Denise Roncarati
DRoncarati@CareNE.org

Kent Hospital
Program Manager, Elaine Fish
EFish@CareNE.org

Memorial Hospital of Rhode Island
Program Manager, Lynn Foster
LFoster@CareNE.org

The Providence Center
Director, Vickie Walters
VWalters@provctr.org

The Providence Center
Career Integration Manager, Andrea Tirocchi
Atirocchi@provctr.org